And we have transfer!

Friday, January 26th

6am – Wake up from 3 hrs of sleep.  (Could not sleep even though I took 10 mg’s of Ambien)
7:30 – 1st Acupuncture treatment. 
10:15 – Transfer of 2 embies is done
10:30 – 2nd Acupuncture treatment.  By doing one before and one after it will help to help relax the body and it increases chances of success by 40%.
Noon-ish – Home and in bed sleeping off the Valium.

~The transfer went really well.  They transferred 2, 7 day embies that both looked nice and healthy. 

Saturday, January 27th

I layed around all day while my lovely husband took care of me.  πŸ™‚  I had no pains or twinges.

Sunday, January 28th

Again…I layed around all day while my lovely husband took care of me.  πŸ™‚  I did have a little bit of cramping around noon, so I went back up stairs and took a nap for a while.  When I woke up it was gone.

Monday, February 1st

Well, I did nothing all day except go to my 3rd and last acupuncture treatment.  This one is to help increase chances of implantation.  Hopefully it worked!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, now we wait…And wait…And wait till Monday the 8th to find out if this was our time.

One Reply to “And we have transfer!”

Comments are closed.