Memorial Fund Information

As I wrote last week, we are going to set up a memorial fund in honor of Taryn where your contributions will then be donated to the NICU at Los Robles Hospital.

The Doctors, Nurses, Respiratory Therapists, and everyone else a part of that unit are so dear to our hearts.  They worked so hard, and cared so deeply for Taryn.  They all helped to give us an amazing 3 months with our daughter. They also took care of Ben and I and got us through some deep valleys. They are, and will be forever part of our family.

If you would like to donate any amount here is the information:
>Please make your check payable to: Taryn O. (our full last name) Memorial Fund
>Please mail your check to our home address.
>If you don’t have our home address send me an email at:  OurJourneyInFaith@Hotmail.com, and I will respond to you with it.

I will keep you all updated as to the amount raised and how it will be used. 

Thank you in advance for your generosity. 

