Creme de la Creme – Update!

A few posts back I submitted one of my posts to the Creme
de la creme. So, what is the Creme de la Creme?

“For the fifth year running, the ALI community kicks off the new
year by celebrating our best posts of the last year. So what is the
Creme de la Creme list if this is your first time here? It was
started as a response to the many blogging awards that are given
out each winter. I expanded the idea of presenting “the best” to
include a post from every blog in the ALI
(adoption/loss/infertility) world*. Every blogger has a personal
best that deserves recognition. As editor of the list, I create the
small blurbs after the title which serve as a doorway to the post.
I hope they will help you find what you are seeking to read as well
as show definitively the diversity of experience and emotion within
the ALI community.” ~ By Lollipopgoldstein from Stirrup
Queens

You can find the list
here.
I am number 167 and my friend Jen over at Adventures of a
Life-Aholic
is number 170. I hope you find some
inspiration, and a new blog to follow from the list. Happy
reading!!!

