Another Loss

We went in for our 1st Trimester screening today, and learned that our baby passed away.

The doctor confirmed that the baby has some pretty significant genetic abnormalitys and that was the reason s/he did not survive.

I will be having a D&C this week. I will know more tomorrow once the doctors office and sugical center is open as to when it will happen.

9 Replies to “Another Loss”

  1. Oh my goodness, Janelle- like my sister, I have no words. It must seem like more loss than you guys can stand.

    Faith….Hope….Love….Peace.

    Like

  2. Ben and Janelle, So sorry to hear of another loss. We pray you are filled with His strength and peace at this time. I feel the Lord’s presence this moment as my heart goes out to you two. We Love you Jeanie and Jack

    Like

Comments are closed.