“I Won’t Let Go”

I LOVE music. It speaks to my soul.

I was listening to this song by a country music artist, knowing full well the song was not referencing God. The artist was leaving it up to your imagination, whatever is going on in your life right now, the song could be representative of that.

Listen….

But, to me this song felt like God was singing it right to me, reminding me of his love.

So, when I watched the video above, I thought it was an odd connection that when one of the guys introduced the song, he said it felt like a father singing it to his child.

And that is exactly how I felt too…kinda….but, my Heavenly Father was singing it to me, His child.

So now… listen to this song & read the lyrics…can you see what I am talking about?

I love finding God in places I wasn’t looking.

