Baby Shower info

This is kind-of a weird post topic for me to throw out there….

But my intention is to avoid anyone feeling left out, and to remove the assumption that I must want a lot of gifts…which is not the case at all.

This journey we have been on has touched many people’s lives. And the support we have received from all of you is a big reason why we are still going to strong. So, during the 1st weekend of January we will be having the baby shower, and Mr. Luke will be there to say hi!! I’m calling it more of a “Celebration – FINALLY – We have crossed the finish line! – We are done! – Welcome Home Luke – Baby Shower”!!!! šŸ˜‰

So I wanted to extend an invitation out to anyone who would like to come. Send me an email, call me, text me, snail mail me, Facebook me….some how, some way let me know that you want to come and celebrate our miracle with us!!! I have my invite list from the wedding, new friends we have met along the way, and Christmas cards exchanged…. But there are a lot of you who have quietly been supporting us and wouldn’t necessarily come to a party at our house–but want to be there for this occasion. And we would love nothing more than to have each and everyone of you come celebrate with us!!!

So please share your address with me (not in the comments section here, as its public) but at: Ourjourneyinfaith {at} hotmail {dot} com.

Thank you!!! We’re getting closer and closer!!!!!!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚
~J

2 Replies to “Baby Shower info”

Comments are closed.